6b668e9f4b · Обновить rules.yaml · Updated 2026-09-22 18:19:27 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?